Thursday, May 28, 2009

Time Table/ Schedule Twenty20 world cup 2009 (Surper Eight)

For latest visit- Watch Live Score India Vs Pakistan (ind vs pak) second Semi final match CWC 2011

Below, people can get complete time table and schedule of second twenty2o world cup which is starting in England from 5th June. Last and first twenty20 world cup was won by Indian team; therefore, there will be lot of pressure on Indian team to defend their title. There are total 9 teams which are taking part in this world cup and final match of world cup will be played on 21st June. This twenty20 world cup will include league matches between all nine team followed by super 8 knockout matches between top 8 teams after the end of league matches.

For Live score visit-Live score Twenty20 World cup 2009 England (All Matches)
For points Table visit-T20 world cup 2009 (England) points Table
Groups of Twenty20 world cup 2009 (England)

Group A Indian, Bangladesh, Ireland
Group B Pakistan, England, Netherland
Group C Australia, Sri Lanka, West Indies
Group D New Zealand, South Africa, Scotland

Time Table/ Schedule Twenty20 world cup 2009 (England)

Date Time Teams Place

League Matches

5 June    22:00 IST   England Vs Netherland        Lords
16:30 GMT
6 June    18:30 IST   Australia VS West Indies    Kennington Oval
13:00 GMT
6 June    22:30 IST  India Vs Bangladesh          Trent Bridge
17:00 GMT
6 June    14:30 IST New Zealand Vs Scotland       Kennington Oval
9:00 GMT
7 June    22:00 IST England Vs Pakistan           Kennington Oval
16:30 GMT
7 June    18:00 IST Scotland Vs South Africa      Kennington Oval
12:30 GMT
8 June    22:00 IST Australia Vs Sri Lanka        Trent Bridge
16:30 GMT
8 June    18:00 IST Bangladesh Vs Ireland         Trent Bridge
12:30 GMT
9 June    22:00 IST New Zealand Vs South Africa   Lords
16:30 GMT
9 June    18:00 IST  Pakistan Vs Netherland       Lords
12:30 GMT
10 June   22:00 IST India Vs Ireland              Trent Bridge
16:30 GMT
10 June   18:00 IST   Sri Lanka Vs West Indies    Trent Bridge
12:30 GMT

Super 8 Matches

11 June   22:00 IST   England Vs South Africa     Trent Bridge
16:30 GMT
11 June   18:00 IST   Ireland Vs New Zealand      Trent Bridge
12:30 GMT
12 June   22:00 IST   India Vs West Indies          Lords
16:30 GMT
12 June   18:00 IST   Pakistan Vs Sri Lankd         Lords
12:30 GMT
13 June   22:00 IST   New Zealand Vs Pakistan       Kennington Oval
16:30 GMT
13 June   18:00 IST   South Africa Vs West Indies   Kennington Oval
12:30 GMT
14 June   22:00 IST   India Vs England               Lords
16:30 GMT
14 June   18:00 IST   Ireland Vs Sri Lanka           Lords
12:30 GMT
15 June   22:00 IST   Ireland Vs Pakistan           Kennington Oval
16:30 GMT
15 June   18:00 IST   England vs West Indies        Kennington Oval
12:30 GMT
16 June   22:00 IST   India Vs Sourth Africa        Trent Bridge
16:30 GMT
16 June   18:00 IST   New Zealand Vs Sri Lanka      Trent Bridge
12:30 GMT
18 June   22:00 IST    1st Semi Final            Trent Bridge
16:30 GMT
19 June   22:00 IST     Second Semi-final       Kennington Oval
16:30 GMT
21 June   19:30 IST           Final                     Lords
14:00 GMT
Custom Search

Live Cricket Score

Download our free toolbar for Live scores all Cricket matches 2011, Indian Tour of England 2011, TimeTable/Schedule, Points Table, Live Cricket News, Live TV and many more. Download Now

LinkWithin

Related Posts with Thumbnails