Loksabha 2009 Election Dates Jharkhand Constituency wise

Who will Jharkhand Assembly Election 2009? (opinion poll)

Loksabha Election 2009 will take place in two phases in Jharkhand on 16 April (first phase) and 23 April (second phase). Jharkhand is one of the sensitive states in India affected by Naxalist problem, therefore, Loksabha elections will take place in two phases in Jharkhand. There are total 14 constituencies in Jharkhand out of which 6 constituencies will go to vote on 16 April in first phase and 8 constituencies on 23 April in second phase. Below people can find the name of constituencies which will poll on 16 April and 23 April.  

Jharkhand constituencies going to vote on 16 April

1) Chatra
2) Hazaribagh
3) Khunti
4) Kodarma
5) Lohardaga
6) Palamau

Jharkhand Constituencies going to vote on 23 April

1) Dhanbad
2) Dumka
3) Giridih
4) Godda
5) Jamshedpur
6) Ranchi
7) Rajmahal
8) Singhbhum
Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form