Loksabha 2009 Election Dates Orissa Constituency wise

Loksabha Election 2009 will take place in two phases in Orissa on 16 April (first phase) and 23 April (second phase), with Loksabha Election voting for Orissa assembly will also take place. In last few years, Orissa has become very sensitive state due to communal violence; therefore, EC is conducting elections in Orissa in two phases. There are total 21constituencies in Orissa out of which 10 constituencies will go to vote on 16 April in first phase and 11 constituencies on 23 April in second phase. Below people can find the name of constituencies which will poll on 16 April and 23 April.

Orissa constituencies going to vote on 16 April

1) Aska
2) Bargarh
3) Berhampur
4) Bolangir
5) Kalahandi
6) Kandhamal
7) Koraput
8) Nabarangpur
9) Sambalpur
10) Sundargarh

Orissa Constituencies going to vote on 23 April

1) Balasore
2) Bhadrak
3) Bhubaneswar
4) Cuttack
5) Dhenkanal
6) Jajpur
7) Jagatsinghpur
8) Kendrapara
9) Keonjhar
10) Mayurbhanj
11) Puri
Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form