Time Table/Schedule Quarter Finals Cricket World Cup 2011

With the finish of cricket world cup 2011, schedule of quarter final round matches have become clear. Below, People can watch detailed timetable and schedule of Quarter final round of cricket world cup. Quarter final matches of cricket world cup will start on 23rd March and it will end on 26th March. Indian cricket team will face Australia in their quarter final match. Pakistan will face West Indies, Sri Lanka will face England and South Africa will face New Zealand.

Detail Schedule Cricket World cup Quarter Finals Round

Date    Time          Teams                   Place
23 Mar  14:30 IST  Pakistan Vs West Indies   Mirpur (D/N)
9:00 GMT
24 Mar  14:30 IST  India Vs Australia      Ahmedabad (D/N)
9:00 GMT
25 Mar  14:30 IST  New Zealand vs South Africa  Mirpur (D/N)
9:00 GMT
26 Mar  14:30 IST  Sri Lanka Vs England  Colombo (D/N)
9:00 GMT

Also visit- Watch Live Score India Vs Sri Lanka (ind vs sl) cricket world cup final match
Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form