Timetable/schedule Cricket World Cup 2011

Cricket world cup 2011 is starting from 19 Feb, 2011 at Mirpur, Bangladesh and it will end on 2 April, 2011 at Mumbai. This tournament will be jointly played in Bangladesh, Sri Lanka and India. There are total of 14 cricket nation teams participating in this tournament. These teams are divided in to two groups of 7 teams in each group. These 14 teams will play total 42 group matches and four teams from each group will qualify for four quarterfinal matches. Final four teams will play in semi-final and last two teams will play final match of tournament. Read Cricket World Cup 2011 Timetable/Schedule in Hindi- समय सारिणी / अनुसूची क्रिकेट विश्व कप 2011 Watch Live Score All Matches Cricket World Cup 2011 Watch Live cricket World Cup 2011 (Multiple Live Streams

Detail of Group A teams-

Australia (AUS)
Canada (CAN)
Kenya (KNY)
New Zealand (NWZ)
Pakistan (PAK)
Sri Lanka (SL)
Zimbabwe (ZMB)

Detail of Group B teams-

Bangladesh (BAN)
England (ENG)
India (IND)
Ireland (IRL)
Netherland (NTL)
South Africa (SA)
West Indies (WI)

Detailed Time Table/Schedule Cricket World Cup 2011

Date       Time           Teams          Place
19 Feb  14:00 IST   Bangladesh Vs India  Mirpur (D/N)
8:30 GMT
20 Feb  9:30 IST   New Zealand Vs Kenya  Chennai
4:00 GMT
20 Feb  14:30 IST  Sri Lanka Vs Canada  Hambantota (D/N)
9:00 GMT
21 Feb  14:30 IST  Australia Vs Zimbabwe Ahmedabad (D/N)
9:00 GMT
22 Feb  14:30 IST  England Vs Netherland  Nagpur (D/N)
9:00 GMT
23 Feb  14:30 IST  Pakistan Vs Kenya     Hambantota (D/N)
9:00 GMT
24 Feb  14:30 IST  South Africa Vs West Indies Delhi (D/N)
9:00 GMT
25 Feb  9:30 IST  Australia Vs New Zealand Nagpur (D/N)
4:00 GMT
25 Feb  14:30 IST  Bangladesh Vs Ireland   Mirpur
9:00 GMT
26 Feb  14:30 IST  Sri Lanka Vs Pakistan   Colombo (D/N)
9:00 GMT
27 Feb  14:30 IST  India Vs England       Bangalore (D/N)
9:00 GMT
28 Feb  14:30 IST  West Indies Vs Netherland Delhi (D/N)
9:00 GMT
28 Feb  09:30 IST  Canada Vs Zimbabwe      Nagpur
4:00 GMT
1 Mar  14:30 IST   Sri Lanka Vs Kenya      Colombo (D/N)
9:00 GMT
2 Mar  14:30 IST   England Vs Ireland      Bangalore (D/N)
9:00 GMT
3 Mar  09:30 IST   South Africa Vs Netherland  Mohali
04:00 GMT
3 Mar  14:30 IST   Pakistan Vs Canada       Colombo (D/N)
9:00 GMT
4 Mar  09:30 IST  New Zealand Vs Zimbabwe   Ahmedabad
04:00 GMT
4 Mar  14:00 IST  Bangladesh Vs West Indies  Mirpur (D/N)
08:30 GMT
5 Mar  14:30 IST  Sri Lanka Vs Australia    Colombo (D/N)
9:00 GMT
6 Mar  14:30 IST   India VS Ireland          Bangalore (D/N)
9:00 GMT
6 Mar  09:30 IST  England Vs South Africa    Chennai
04:00 GMT
7 Mar  14:30 IST   Canada Vs Kenya           Delhi (D/N)
9:00 GMT
8 Mar  14:30 IST  New Zealand Vs Pakistan   Pallekele (D/N)
9:00 GMT
9 Mar  14:00 IST   India Vs Netherland      Delhi (D/N)
9:00 GMT
10 Mar 14:00 IST  Sri Lanka Vs Zimbabwe     Pallekele (D/N)
9:00 GMT
11 Mar 9:30 IST   West Indies Vs Ireland    Mohali
04:00 GMT
11 Mar 14:00 IST  Bangladesh Vs England     Chittagong (D/N)
8:30 GMT
12 Mar 14:30 IST  India Vs South Africa    Nagpur (D/N)
9:00 GMT
13 Mar  14:30 IST  New Zealand Vs Canada   Bangalore (D/N)
9:00 GMT
14 Mar 14:30 GMT  Pakistan Vs Zimbabwe     Pallekele (D/N)
9:00 GMT
14 Mar 09:00 IST  Bangladesh vs Netherland  Chittagong
03:30 GMT
15 Mar 14:30 IST South Africa Vs Ireland    Kolkata (D/N)
9:00 GMT
16 Mar 14:30 IST  Australia Vs Canada       Bangalore (D/N)
9:00 GMT
17 Mar 14:30 IST  England Vs West Indies    Chennai (D/N)
9:00 GMT
18 Mar 09:30 IST  Ireland vs Netherland     Kolkata
04:00 GMT
18 Mar 14:30 IST  Sri Lanka Vs New Zealand  Mumbai (D/N)
9:00 GMT
19 Mar 14:30 IST  Australia Vs Pakistan     Colombo (D/N)
9:00 GMT
19 Mar 9:00 IST   Bangladesh Vs South Africa   Mirpur
03:30 GMT
20 Mar 09:30 IST  Kenya Vs Zimbabwe         Kolkata
04:00 GMT
20 Mar 14:30 IST India Vs West Indies       Chennai (D/N)
9:00 GMT

Quarter Final (QF) Matches 
23 Mar  14:30 IST  Pakistan Vs West Indies   Mirpur (D/N)
9:00 GMT
24 Mar  14:30 IST  India Vs Australia      Ahmedabad (D/N)
9:00 GMT
25 Mar  14:30 IST  New Zealand vs South Africa  Mirpur (D/N)
9:00 GMT
26 Mar  14:30 IST  Sri Lanka Vs England  Colombo (D/N)
9:00 GMT

Semi Final (SF) Matches

29 Mar 14:30 IST  1st SF  Colombo (D/N)
9:00 GMT
30 Mar 14:30 IST  2nd SF India VS Pakistan  Chandigarh (D/N)
9:00 GMT
India vs Pakistan (ind vs pak) semi final live  
Watch Live Score India Vs Pakistan (ind vs pak) second Semi final match CWC 2011
Final Match

2 April  14:30 IST Final  Mumbai (D/N)
9:00 IST





For live cricket world cup scores and to access many live features from dashboard Download our free toolbar
Custom Search

Popular Posts

Website Security Test