Indian Team for Cricket world cup 2011

BCCI has declared Indian team for Cricket World Cup 2011 which is staring from next month. This cup is staring from 19 Feb, 2011 at Mirpur, Bangladesh and will end on 2nd April, 2011 at Mumbai. All Indian wants that their team should win this tournament as this tournament is happening in Indian subcontinent and many matches will be played in India itself. Indian squad include strong players of world like Sachin Tendulkar, Gautam Gambhir, Virender Sehwag and MS Dhoni. Hopefully, this team will win world cup 2011 and make whole proud. Below, people can find detail of Indian cricket team.

Ashish Nehra
• Gautam Gambhir
• Harbhajan Singh
• MS Dhoni (c)(wk)
• Munaf Patel
• Piyush Chawla
• Praveen Kumar
• R Ashwin
• Sachin Tendulkar
• Suresh Raina
• Virat Kohli
• Virender Sehwag(vc)
• Yusuf Pathan
• Yuvraj Singh
• Zaheer Khan

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form