Live score IPL Season 2 (2009) South Africa

Below, people can get live scores of all matches of IPL (Indian Premium League) season 2 matches. IPL season 2 is starting from April 18 and it will end on May 24. Second season of IPL will be played out of India in South Africa because IPL failed in getting adequate permissions from different states and Indian government to conduct IPL games in those states. Therefore, IPL working committee has decided to take IPL out of India and South Africa emerged as favourite destination for season 2 of IPL. The good news for Indians is that all IPL season 2 matches will also start as per Indian times of 4 PM and 8 PM same like IPL season one matches. Live scores for all IPL season 2 matches will be available below through multiple options.
Option 1-
For latest score- Watch Live Score DLF IPL 4 T20 2011 IPL 4 T20 (2011) Time Table and Schedule
Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form