List of All political Parties in India their symbols and official addresses

India is biggest democracy of the world and within few days this democracy is going for biggest elections of world. Indian democracy is unique in numbers of ways and one of its unique things is presence of large numbers of political parties. We can divide Indian political parties in three different categories 1) National Parties 2) State Parties and 3) Registered Unrecognised Parties. Mainly, we see first two groups taking parties in Loksabha Election, however, time to registered unrecognised parties do put their candidate in Election as Independent candidates. People who want to learn about Indian political system or Indian political parties then they can download pdf file available below. This document provides a complete detail about political parties in India, their political symbols and their official addresses.

Political Parties of India (this document is available in pdf format)

For more visit-Loksabha Election 2009 Results (Live Update)
Live update Orissa/Andhra Pradesh Assembly election 2009 results
Read all posts related to Loksabha Election 2009
Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form