Timetable/Schedule Four nation 20-20 Canada Cup

From 10th Oct people can again enjoy 20-20 cricket because four nations 20-20 Canada Cup is going to start. Four teams participating in this tournament are Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Canada and Zimbabwe. Cricket fans will get opportunity to watch 8 20-20 matches during this cup. All the matches will be played at Maple Leaf North-West Ground, King City, Canada. Below, people can find time table and schedule of this cup.

Timetable/Schedule Four nation 20-20 Canada Cup
Date        Time          Match       Teams
10th Oct  13:30 GMT    1st Match  Sri Lanka vs Zimbabwe
(19:00 IST)
10th Oct  17:30 GMT   2nd Match   Canada vs Pakistan
(23:00 IST)
11th Oct  13:30 GMT   3rd Match   Zimbabwe vs Canada
(19:00 IST)
11th Oct  17:30 GMT   4th Match   Sri Lanka vs Pakistan
(23:00 IST)
12th Oct  13:30 GMT   4rth Match  Pakistan vs Zimbabwe
(19:00 IST)
12th Oct  17:30 GMT   5th Match   Canada vs Sri Lanka
(23:00 IST)
13th Oct  13:30 GMT   Match for 3rd   Between Teams at 3rd and 4th place
(19:00 IST)   place
13th Oct  17:30 GMT   Final Match  Between top two teams
(23:00 IST)


Also visit- Watch Live Score India Vs Pakistan (ind vs pak) second Semi final match CWC 2011

No comments:

Post a Comment

Custom Search

Popular Posts

Website Security Test