Time Table/schedule India Vs Australia test series

Below, people can time table of forth coming 4 match test series between India and Australia. Australian cricket team has already reached India and presently busy in practise at Jaipur. India has good hopes of winning this series because most of Australian team is full of inexperienced players. This test series will start on 9th Oct at Bangalore and ends on 6th Nov at Nagpur. Also visit Timetable/schedule Cricket World Cup 2011

Time Table India Vs Australia four Test matches

Date Time Match Place
9 Oct 9:30 AM 1st test match Bangalore
17 Oct 9:30 AM 2nd test match Chandigarh
29 Oct 9:30 AM 3rd test match Delhi
6 Nov 9:30 AM 4th test match Nagpur
Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form