India-Pakistan series time table and Indian team

For latest visit-Timetable Cricket World Cup 2011
Watch Live Score All Matches Cricket World Cup 2011

From 5th November onward cricket lovers can enjoy the exciting ODI and test tournament series between India and Pakistan. Pakistan will play 5 ODI and 3 test matches in India, which will start from 5th Nov and last with 8-12 Dec test match. In cricket, it is always an exciting experience to the watch any game between these two rival teams, therefore we can hope for great exciting tournament ahead. India has done surprise move by resting Rahul Dravid for the first two ODI matches. Virender Sehwag and Gautam Gambhir are now again back in the India attack. Also Praveen Kumar a pace bowler from Utter Pradesh is new induction in team, he is selected for the team because his good performance in the regional games.

Indian team for the first two ODI-

1) Virender Sehwag
2) Gautam Gambhir
3) M S Dhoni (captain)
4) Yuvraj Singh
5) Sourav Ganguly
6) Sachin Tendulkar
7) Robin Uthappa
8) Rohit Sharma
9) Murali Kartik
10) Zaheer Khan
11) R P Singh
12) Irfan Pathan
13) S Sreesanth
14) Praveen Kumar

Time table of the matches -

1st ODI Nov 5 at Guwahati (Time: 8:30 AM)
2nd ODI Nov 8 at Mohali (D/N) (Time: 2:30 PM)
3rd ODI Nov 11 at Kapur (Time: 9:00 AM)
4rth ODI Nov at Gwalior (D/N) (Time: 2:30 PM)
5th ODI Nov at Jaipur (D/N) (Time: 2:30 PM)

1st test Nov 22-26 at Delhi (Time: 9:00 AM)
2nd test Nov 30-Dec 2 at Kolkata (Time: 9:00 AM)
3rd test Dec 8-12 at Bangalore (Time: 9:00 AM)

People can watch these matches live on the DD national and Neo sports.

Also read-Muttiah Muralitharan is now highest wicket taker in Test cricket
Right decision of making Anil Kumble new Indian Test Captain


Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form