Saturday, May 14, 2011

Final Results West Bengal, Assam, Tamil Nadu, Kerala Assembly Election 2011

All results of Assembly elections conducted in four states of India were declared by Election commission of India yesterday. In West Bengal, Mamata Banerjee’s TMC with Congress won 225 seats out of total 294 seats. In Tamil Nadu, Jayalalitha’s AIADMK alliance won 203 seats out of total of 234 seats. In Assam, Congress retained its decade old rule by winning 76 seats out of total of 126 seats. In Kerala, Congress supported UDF alliance got marginal victory over ruling LDF alliance. Below, People can find final results of Assembly Election 2011.
Final Result West Bengal Assembly Election 2011

Total Seats   294

TMC+Cong      225
CPM+          63
Othrs         6

Final result Tamil Nadu Assembly Election 2011

Total Seats     234

AIADMK +         203
DMK+Cong          31

Final Result Assam Assembly Election 2011

Total Seats        126

Cong                76
AGP                 10
BJP                 4
Othrs               36

Final Result Kerala Assembly Election 2011

Total Seats        140

UDF                72
LDF                68

No comments:

Post a Comment

Custom Search

Live Cricket Score

Download our free toolbar for Live scores all Cricket matches 2011, Indian Tour of England 2011, TimeTable/Schedule, Points Table, Live Cricket News, Live TV and many more. Download Now


Related Posts with Thumbnails