Time Table/Schedule India Vs South Africa Test/2020/ODI matches

Below, find detailed time table and schedule of all three test matches, one twenty 20 match and 5 ODI matches between India and South Africa. Presently, Indian team is in South Africa and it will play 3 test, 1 20-20 and 5 ODI. Indian team has always faced difficulty on South African pitches so this time we hope for good fighting games between India and South Africa cricket teams. First test started from 16th Dec and last ODI match will be on 23rd Jan 2011. Also visit Timetable/schedule Cricket World Cup 2011

Match Date Tim e Place
1st Test 16Th Dec 8:30 GMT Centurion
(14:00 IST)
2nd Test 26th Dec 8:00 GMT Durban
(13:30 IST)
3rd Test 2nd Jan 8:30 GMT Cape Town
(14:00 IST)
20-20 9th Jan 12:30 GMT Durban
(18:00 IST)
1st ODI 12th Jan 12:30 GMT Durban (D/N)
(18:00 IST)
2nd ODI 15th Jan 12:30 GMT Johannesburg (D/N)
(18:00 IST)
3rd ODI 18th Jan 12:30 GMT Cape Town (D/N)
(18:00 IST)
4th ODI 21st Jan 12:30 GMT Port Elizabeth (D/N)
(18:00 IST)
5th ODI 23rd jan 8:00 GMT Centurion
(13:30 IST)


Watch Live Score India Vs South Africa (ind vs sa) Cricket world Cup match
Custom Search

Popular Posts

Website Security Test