Loksabha Election 2009 winning candidate list Bangalore

Below, people can list of winning candidates from Bangalore plus margin of their win and candidate they defeated in this election.

1) Bangalore Rural H.D.Kumaraswamy (JD(S)) defeated C. P. Yogeeshwara (BJP) by 130275 votes
2) Bangalore North D. B. Chandre Gowda (BJP) defeated C. K. Jaffer Sharief (Congress) by 59665 votes
3) Bangalore Central P. C. Mohan (BJP) defeated H.T.Sangliana (Congress) by 35218 votes
4) Bangalore South Ananth Kumar (BJP) defeated Krishna Byre Gowda (Congress) by 37612 votes
Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form