Loksabha 2009 Election Dates Assam Constituency wise

Loksabha Election 2009 will take place in two phases in Assam on 16 April (first phase) and on 23 April (second phase). Assam is considered as one of the sensitive states, therefore, EC decided to conduct elections in Assam in two phases. There are total 14 constituencies in Assam out of which 3 constituencies will go to vote on 16 April in first phase and 11 constituencies on 23 April in second phase. Below people can find the name of constituencies which will poll on 16 April and 23 April.

Assam constituencies going to vote on 16 April

1) Autonomous District
2) Karimganj
3) Silchar

Assam Constituencies going to vote on 23 April

1) Barpeta
2) Dhubri
3) Dibrugarh
4) Kokrajhar
5) Gauhati
6) Jorhat
7) Kaliabor
8) Mangaldoi
9) Nowgong
10) Tezpur
11) Lakhimpur
Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form