Time Table/schedule India Vs England ODI series

Below, people can find time table/schedule of India Vs England 7 ODI series. England cricket team has already reached India to start playing these matches and 2 test matches. Indian cricket team must be filling slight confident after registering historic win over Australia. Also visit Timetable/schedule Cricket World Cup 2011

Date Time Match Place
14th Nov 9:00 AM 1st ODI Rajkot
17th Nov 9:00 AM 2nd ODI Indore
20th Nov 9:00 AM 3rd ODI Kanpur
23rd Nov 2:00 PM 4th ODI Bangalore (D/N)
26th Nov 2:00 PM 5th ODI Cuttack (D/N)
29th Nov 9:00 AM 6th ODI Guwahati
2nd Dec 2:00 PM 7th ODI Delhi (D/N)
Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form