Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Team Detail IPL 4

IPL's fourth season has just started and we can hope that this season of IPL will become hit like other seasons of IPL. Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)one of leading team of IPL 4 and it will compete with other nine teams of IPL. Below find complete detail of Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) team for IPL 4 2011.


Manoj Tiwary
Gautam Gambhir
Eoin Morgan


Brett Lee
Laxmipathy Balaji
Pradeep Sangwan
SS Ladda
Iqbal Abdulla
Jaidev Unadkat
James Pattinson
Shami Ahmed


Rajat Bhatia
Yusuf Pathan
Jacques Kallis
LR Shukla
Shakib Al Hasan
Ryan ten Doeschate


MS Bisla
SP Goswami
Brad Haddin

No comments:

Post a Comment

Custom Search

Popular Posts

Website Security Test