Teams Detail DLF IPL 2010 Mumbai Indians

DLF IPL 2010 has just started and eight regional teams are taking part in this game. Mumbai Indian is one of promising team of IPL 2010. People can find detail of DLF IPL 2010 Mumbai Indian team. Sachin Tendulkar is captain of this team and main attraction of team are Sanath Jayasuriya, Dwayne Bravo, Harbhajan Singh etc. Mumbai Indians in the captaincy of Sachin is one main contender for winning DLF IPL 2010. Also visit Get Live score all matches DLF IPL 2010 Watch Live DLF IPL 2010 on your computer screen Time Table/Schedule DLF IPL 2010

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form