Time Table/Schedule India Vs Sri Lanka Test Series 2010

Presently, Indian cricket team is in Sri Lanka to play three test matches against host team. These matches will start from 18th July and will ends on 7th August. Presently, India is number one test team as per ICC test ranking with 124 points. India needs to continue good performance in this test series also to remain on top. Sri Lankan cricket team is considered very strong on its home ground so this series is going to be very tough for India. Below, people can enjoy complete schedule of this test series between India and Sri Lanka. Also visit Timetable/schedule Cricket World Cup 2011

Schedule/Time Table India Vs Sri Lanka 2010 Test Series

Test Date Time Place

1st Test 18th July 10:00 IST Galle
4:30 GMT
2nd Test 26th July 10:00 IST SSC Colombo
4:30 GMT
3rd Test 3rd Aug 10:00 IST PSO Colombo
4:30 GMT
Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form