Tuesday, February 19, 2008

Final Election Result Pakistan National Assembly Feb 2008

Below people can find Final Election Results of Pakistan National Assembly Feb 2008 for which election held yesterday. In this election, Benazir Bhutto’s party has emerged as biggest party and Nawaz Sharif’s party is at second position. Overall no party seems to be getting majority in national assembly.

Total seats- 272
Voting held for – 269
Results Available- 262

PPP (Pakistan People’s Party) – 87
PML (N) (Nawaz Sharif’ party) – 67
PML (Q) (Pro Musharraf Party) – 39
MQM (Muttahida Qaumi Movement) – 19
ANP (Awami National Party) – 9
MMA - 6
PML F - 4
BNP (A) – 1
PPP (S)- 1
NPP- 2
Independent- 27

Also read-Big defeat for President Musharraf
New Role for Bilawal Bhutto Zardari
About Benazir Bhutto (Profile)
Benazir Bhutto Killed in Rawalpindi (Video Update)
Pervez Musharraf is now a civilian
General Musharraf address to nation- just an eye wash
Who Killed Benazir Bhutto?

No comments:

Post a Comment

Custom Search

Live Cricket Score

Download our free toolbar for Live scores all Cricket matches 2011, Indian Tour of England 2011, TimeTable/Schedule, Points Table, Live Cricket News, Live TV and many more. Download Now


Related Posts with Thumbnails