Video of Music launch of Movie Raavan

Below, people can enjoy video of music launch ceremony of Mani Ratnam’s forthcoming Hindi film “Raavan”. Music of this film is given Oscar winner music director A R Rahman. He himself gave music presentation to showcase music of movie Raavan. Main cast of film includes Abhishek Bachchan, Aishwarya Rai Bachchan, Govinda, Ravi Kishan, Nikhil Dwivedi and Vikram. This film will be released on 18 June, 2010. Also visit First Teaser/Trailer Mani Ratnam’s movie Raavan

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form