Timetable/schedule Indian Vs New Zealand ODI/ twenty-20/test

Below, people can get time table and schedule of upcoming ODI, test and twenty-20 matches between India and New Zealand. Indian team has already left for New Zealand and we can hope for very exciting tournament between these two teams. People of India has lot of expectations from Indian team as track record of Indian team against New Zealand in New Zealand is not good. However, present Dhoni team can change this track by winning all series in New Zealand. Indian team will play two twenty20, five ODI and 3 test matches in New Zealand from 25th Feb, 2009 to 7th April, 2009. Also visit-Timetable/schedule Cricket World Cup 2011 Watch Live Score All Matches Cricket World Cup 2011

Timetable/schedule

Twenty-20

Match Date Time Place

1st Twenty20 25 Feb 11:30 IST Christchurch
6:00 GMT
2nd Twenty20 27 Feb 11:30 IST Wellington
6:00 GMT

ODI

Match Date Time Place

1st ODI 3 March 6:30 IST Napier (D/N)
1:00 GMT
2nd ODI 6 March 6:30 IST Wellington (D/N)
1:00 GMT
3rd ODI 8 March 6:30 IST Christchurch (D/N)
1:00 GMT
4th ODI 11 March 6:30 IST Hamilton (D/N)
1:00 GMT
5th ODI 14 March 6:30 GMT Auckland (D/N)
1:00 GMT

Test

Match Date Time Place

1st Test 18-22 March 3:30 IST Hamilton
22:00 GMT
2nd Test 26-30 March 3:30 IST Napier
22:00 GMT
3rd Test 3-7 April 3:30 IST Wellington
22:00 GMT

No comments:

Post a Comment

Custom Search

Popular Posts

Website Security Test