Karnataka 2008 Assembly Election Results (Live Update)

For latest Assembly Election results visit-Live assembly election Results 2008 (Delhi, MP, Chhattishgarh & Rajasthan)

Below find the live update of Karnataka 2008 Assembly Election results.

Final Results

Total number of seats – 224
Results Declared – 224
Trends Available – 224

Party Name Ahead Won Total

Congress 0 80 80 (+12)
BJP 0 110 110 (+30)
JD(S) 0 28 28 (-26)
Others 0 6 6 (-16)

BJP Vote Share 34.6 %
Congess Vote Share 35.7 %
JD(S) Vote Share 18.8 %
Other Vote Share 10.9%

OR Visit

Live Indian Election Results

Refresh browser every 5 minutes

Also visit-Also visit-BJP winner on final Day in Karnataka
Final Prediction of Exit Poll Karnataka
Edge for BJP (Exit Poll Karnataka Elections)
Karnataka Exit Poll After first phase of election
Karnataka Election Battle
Karnataka Election Exit Poll Results


  1. Very nice work...
    I wonder, the update frequency of the flash widget seems rather slow.
    Can't it be sped-up?

  2. bahut hu khusi ki bat hai ki bjp jeet gai hai....

    jai hindu
    jai hindu sthan

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form