Sunday, April 25, 2010

Time Table/ Schedule Twenty20 world cup 2o10 (Surper Eight)

Below, people can find complete time table and schedule for forthcoming Twenty20 world which is starting in West Indies from 30 April, 2010. Total 12 teams from 12 different nations will play in t20 world cup 2010. 12 teams for Twenty20 world cup 2010 includes India, Australia, Bangladesh, Pakistan, New Zealand, Sri Lanka, Zimbabwe, Afghanistan, South Africa, England, Ireland and West Indies. Teams of Zimbabwe and Afghanistan will replace last year’s teams of Netherland and Scotland in 2010 t20 world cup. For live score visit-Timetable/schedule Cricket World Cup 2011 Watch Live Score All Matches Cricket World Cup 2011

Groups detail t20 world cup 2010 (West Indies)

Group A Australia (AU), Bangladesh (BN), Pakistan (PK)
Group B New Zealand (NZ), Sri Lanka (SL), Zimbabwe (ZW)
Group C Afghanistan (AF), India (IN), South Africa (SA)
Group D England (EN), Ireland (IR), West Indies (WI)

Time Table/Schedule Twenty20 world cup 2010 West Indies

Date Time Teams Place
League Matches
30 April 22:30 IST NZ Vs SL Guyana
(17:00 GMT)
30 April 02:30 IST WI Vs IR Guyana
21:00 GMT
1 May 19:00 IST IN Vs AF St Lucia
13:30 GMT
1 May 23:00 IST BN Vs PK St Lucia
17:30 GMT
2 May 19:00 IST IN Vs SA St Lucia
13:30 GMT
2 May 23:00 IST AU Vs PK St Lucia
17:30 GMT
3 May 19:00 IST SL Vs ZW Guyana
13:30 GMT
3 May 23:00 IST WI Vs EN Guyana
17:30 GMT
4 May 19:00 IST NZ Vs ZW Guyana
13:30 GMT
4 May 23:00 IST EN Vs IR Guyana
17:30 GMT
5 May 19:00 IST AU Vs BN Barbados
13:30 GMT
5 May 23:00 IST SA Vs AF Barbados
17:30 GMT

Super 8 Matches

6 May 19:00 IST A1 Vs D2 Barbados
13:30 GMT
6 May 23:00 IST C1 Vs B2 Barbados
17:30 GMT
7 May 19:00 IST A2 vs C2 Barbados
13:30 GMT
7 May 23:00 IST B1 Vs D1 Barbados
17:30 GMT
8 May 19:00 IST C1 Vs D2 Barbados
13:30 GMT
8 May 23:00 IST A1 Vs B2 Barbados
17:30 GMT
9 May 19:00 IST C2 Vs D1 Barbados
13:30 GMT
9 May 23:00 IST B1 Vs A2 Barbados
17:30 GMT
10 May 19:00 IST B2 Vs D2 St Lucia
13:30 GMT
10 May 23:00 IST A1 Vs C1 St Lucia
17:30 GMT
11 May 19:00 IST B1 Vs C2 St Lucia
13:30 GMT
11 May 23:00 IST D1 Vs A2 St Lucia
17:30 GMT

13 May 21:00 IST Ist Semi Final St Lucia
15:30 GMT
14 May 21:00 IST 2nd Semi Final St Lucia
15:30 GMT

16 May 21:00 IST Final Barbados
15:30 GMT


Custom Search

Live Cricket Score

Download our free toolbar for Live scores all Cricket matches 2011, Indian Tour of England 2011, TimeTable/Schedule, Points Table, Live Cricket News, Live TV and many more. Download Now

LinkWithin

Related Posts with Thumbnails