Wednesday, July 16, 2008

Time Table and Schedule England-South Africa test and ODI series

Presently, South African cricket team is on England tour where it will play 4 test matches, 1 20-20 match and 5 ODI matches. Below people can find the time table and schedule of these matches. Also visit Timetable/schedule Cricket World Cup 2011

Teams- England Vs South Africa


Date Place Match Time
18 Jul,08 Leeds 2nd Test match 10:00 GMT (15:30 IST)
30 Jul,08 Birmingham 3rd test match 10:00 GMT (15:30 IST)
7 Aug, 08 London 4th test match 10:00 GMT (15:30 IST)
20 Aug, 08 Chester-le-Street 20-20 match 15:30 GMT (21:00 IST)
22 Aug, 08 Leeds (D/N) 1st ODI 13:30 GMT (19:00 IST)
26 Aug, 08 Nottingham (D/N) 2nd ODI 13:30 GMT (19:00 IST)
29 Aug, 08 London 3rd ODI 9:15 GMT (14:45 IST)
31 Aug, 08 London 4th ODI 9:15 GMT (14:45 IST)
03 Sep, 08 Cardiff (D/N) 5th ODI 13:30 GMT (19:00 IST)


Also visit- Watch Live Score India Vs South Africa (ind vs sa) Cricket world Cup match
Indian team for Sri Lanka India 2008 test series and time table
Time table India-Sri Lanka 08 Five ODI series

No comments:

Post a Comment

Custom Search

Live Cricket Score

Download our free toolbar for Live scores all Cricket matches 2011, Indian Tour of England 2011, TimeTable/Schedule, Points Table, Live Cricket News, Live TV and many more. Download Now

LinkWithin

Related Posts with Thumbnails